Achievement
School Year : Found 29  Honor(s)

2018-07-08 (Sunday)WELL PAK KENGO Cup Junior Football Invitational Competition體育
ChampionP4 YAN HEI YIN P4 CHAN CHI HEIP4 LIANG SHUNP4 SO CHUN YIU P3 HUANG CHAM YUP3 LAM CHI YINP3 TUNG WAI CHINP3 LIN KA HANGP3 WONG CHUN TINGP1 MA SHING HINP1 QIN YAN KIU
2018-05-10 (Thursday)2017 - 2018 TWGHs Joint Primary Schools Swimming Gala體育
2018-05-07 (Monday)2017 – 2018 North District Area Inter-Primary Schools Swimming Competition體育
2018-04-29 (Sunday)Heung To Cup Hong Kong Primary Schools Rope Skipping Competition 2018體育
2018-04-28 (Saturday)2018 Math Conceptition學術
2018-04-28 (Saturday)STEAM Science and Technology Activity Day學術
2018-04-26 (Thursday)Inter-class Good Book Sharing Competition學術
2018-04-22 (Sunday)Hong Kong Districts Primary School Rope Skipping Championships 2018體育
2018-03-24 (Saturday)The Best Happy Green Schools Awards 2017學術
2018-03-18 To 05-06Asia International Mathematical Olympiad Open Contest 2018學術
2018-03-17 (Saturday)STEM Learning Fair 2018學術
2018-03-12 (Monday)The International Competitions and Assessments for Schools (ICAS) 2018學術
2018-03-10 (Saturday)STEM Lab -The 2nd Hong Kong Primary Schools Science Competition學術
2018-03-10 (Saturday)English Speech Contest and Mandarin Speech Contest學術
2018-02-03 (Saturday)The 54th Schools Dance Festival- Upper Primary Group Western Dance Competition體育
2018-01-27 (Saturday)2017/18 Hong Kong Primary Mathematics Contest學術
2018-01-27 (Saturday)2017 – 2018 North District Area Inter-Primary Schools Volleyball Competition體育
2018-01-27 (Saturday)The 25th Hong Kong Primary School Mathematical Olympiad(P.2-P.6)學術
2018-01-09 (Tuesday)2018 "April 23rd World Book Day Creative Competition" ( In-school )學術
2018-01-07 To 03-26China National Mathematical Olympiad-Hua Xia Cup 2018學術
2018-01-06 (Saturday)North District Outstanding Students Election 2017-2018學術
2017-12-17 (Sunday)The 12th 「Good Tongue Good Words Hong Kong Students Oral Speech Competition」學術
2017-12-08 (Friday)Youth Music Interflows藝術
2017-12-05 To 142017 – 2018 North District Area Inter-Primary Schools Football Competition體育
2017-12-03 (Sunday)TWGHs Joint Primary School Soccer Competition體育
2017-12-02 (Saturday)Hong Kong Schools STEM Competition- High-speed Smart Train 2017學術
2017-11-27 (Monday)2017-18 Yuen Long Cup Hong Kong Schools Rope Skipping Competition體育
2017-11-09 To 102017-2018 North District Area Inter-Primary School Athletics Competition體育
2017-11-03 (Friday)TWGHs Joint Primary Schools Sports Day體育
TWGHs Ma Kam Chan Memorial Primary SchoolTel : 26711071Fax : 26711079Address : 2 Ching Shing Road, Sheung Shui, N.T.
Visitors : 1566© 2018 All Rights Reserved
Powered By Friendly Portal System 8.46