Achievement
Found 18  Honor(s)
2020-08-28 (Friday)TOEFL Junior Standard Test學術

Congratulations to the following students for passing the TOEFL Junior Standard Test with flying colours!

Silver Certificate : P6 WAN QINZI NICOLE

Bronze Certificate : P6 OU SHING HEI, POON YIK SHUN, GULEN ALI, WU XINENG, LIU YU HENG

Silver Certificate
P6 WAN QINZI NICOLE
Bronze Certificate
P6 OU SHING HEIPOON YIK SHUNGULEN ALIWU XINENGLIU YU HENG
2020-06-28 (Sunday)China National Mathematical Olympiad-Hua Xia Cup 2020 Preliminary round
2020-06-28 (Sunday)China National Mathematical Olympiad-Hua Xia Cup 2020 Semi-final
2020-05-30 (Saturday)14th Daily Readers ‘Read Out Loud’ Competition
2020-05-01 (Friday)Result Release of the Joint School Music Competition 2020
2020-01-10 To 17North District Area Inter-Primary School Basketball Competition體育
2020-01-04 (Saturday)The North District Outstanding Students Election 2019-2020學術
2019-12-20 To 2020-01-2010th School Anniversary Slogan Design & Writing Competition學術
2019-12-18 (Wednesday)The 71st Hong Kong Schools Speech Festival Results
2019-12-08 (Sunday)2019-2020 Ching Ying Cup – On-site Writing Contest (Preliminary round)學術
2019-12-06 To 2020-01-034.23 World Book Day Creative Competition in 2020
2019-12-05 To 062019-2020 North District Area Inter-Primary School Athletics Competition體育
2019-12-01 (Sunday)Hong Kong Districts Primary School Rope Skipping Championships體育
2019-11-30 (Saturday)The 17th P6 Academic Contest Results學術
2019-11-05 To 12-202019-2020 North District Area Inter-Primary Schools Football Competition體育
2019-10-25 (Friday)TWGHs Joint Primary Schools Sports Day體育
2019-10-18 To 21The 5th International Mathematics and Science Creativity Competition學術
2019-10-10 (Thursday)All HK Inter-Primary School 5-a-side Football Competition 2019-2020
東華三院馬錦燦紀念小學TWGHs Ma Kam Chan Memorial Primary School
Tel : 26711071 | Fax : 26711079
地址:新界上水清城路2號Address : 2 Ching Shing Road, Sheung Shui, N.T© 2021 All Rights Reserved
Powered By Friendly Portal System 9.72