Achievement
Found 28  Honor(s)
2021-07-23 (Friday)Technology Olympics 2021 “Table Tennis Ball Pusher” Design Competition學術
Merit
P4 YEUNG TSZ NGOP5 CHU CHEUK HIM
Participation Award
P4 ZHU SHING CHUNP6 POON YIK SHUN
2021-07-23 (Friday)Hong Kong Creative Maths & Science 4D Frame Competition 2021學術
2021-07-23 (Friday)Mathematical Olympiad Contests Results學術
2021-07-22 (Thursday)The 2nd World STEM cum General Studies Competition (Finals)學術
2021-07-22 (Thursday)The 6th Elites in Mathematics Competition (Primary) 2020/21學術
2021-07-22 (Thursday)MathConceptition 2021學術
2021-07-19 (Monday)東華三院小學【我們的正向主題曲 - 親子填詞大賽】比賽藝術
2021-07-05 (Monday)Cybercrime Prevention Colouring and Slogan Design Competition
2021-06-25 (Friday)The 73rd Hong Kong Schools Music Festival (2021)藝術
2021-06-23 (Wednesday)"Ocean Fun" Colouring Competition藝術
2021-06-23 (Wednesday)Release of Results for the “Combat COVID-19 in an inclusive society" Artwork Competition藝術
2021-06-22 (Tuesday)Hong Kong Marine Conservation Colouring Competition藝術
2021-05-28 (Friday)The 2nd World STEM cum General Studies Competition (Semi-finals)學術
2021-05-27 (Thursday)2021 TOEFL Junior Standard Test學術
2021-05-25 (Tuesday)Fire Safety Colouring Competition藝術
2021-05-17 (Monday)The 3rd Hong Kong Chinese and English Penmanship Competition學術
2021-04-26 (Monday)The 2nd World STEM cum General Studies Competition (Preliminary round)學術
2021-04-20 (Tuesday)The 7th Hong Kong Primary Schools Mathematics Competition (Finals) (2020-2021)學術
2021-04-16 (Friday)HKEdCity Student Schemes 2020/2021 Phase 1學術
2021-04-13 (Tuesday)Flower, Bird, Insect and Fish Parent-child Colouring Competition藝術
2021-04-13 (Tuesday)TWGHs Ms Maisy Ho Chiu Ha Joint School Civic Education Award學術
2021-04-12 (Monday)Cyber Security Competition 2020/21學術
2021-03-31 (Wednesday)The 16th Primary School Student Chinese and English On-site Writing Competition學術
2021-03-30 (Tuesday)ReadTheory Reading Contest學術
2021-03-30 (Tuesday)Inter-School Online Intellectual Property Quiz Contest 2020學術
2021-02-23 (Tuesday)Results of the Creative Christmas Holiday Activities藝術
2021-02-19 (Friday)The 18th P6 Academic Contest學術
2020-11-02 (Monday)72nd Hong Kong Schools Speech Festival (2020)學術
Ching Shing (Main Campus)
: 2 Ching Shing Road, Sheung Shui, N.T.
: 2671 1071
:2671 1079
Choi Yuen (Annex)
:Choi Yuen Estate, Sheung Shui, N.T.
: 2606 7891
:2606 7232
Powered by Friendly Portal System v9.76